The Mom’s Club

Not long after I started this blog, I started a page here called The Mom’s Club. My intent was to let moms know about things that no one tells you when you are pregnant. At some point I realized I wanted it to be more…so I have finally updated the page with something more I was aiming at and it can now be found in the top menu. As a survivor of Post-Partum Depression, it was important to me to make sure other women know they are not alone in feeling like something was amiss.

Feel free to take a look at it and share  your story or advice in the comments. Just remember, my house my rules. If I don’t feel like your comment is helpful, relevant or is mean, it could be deleted or altered. While it is called The Mom’s Club, Dad’s are welcome too…being a woman I just didn’t feel qualified to speak for men and their feelings there.

The Mom’s Club

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Fatherhood, Health, Husband, Kids, Love, Marriage, Motherhood, Pregnancy

One response to “The Mom’s Club

  1. I enjoy your blog and wanted to let you know I have nominated you for the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’. There is no obligation on your part, but I would be happy if you accept it. Here is the link to my post with rules of this award: http://bit.ly/Zol9ar. Thanks for your inspiration and for having a “lovely” blog.