Help! Lost photos!!

UPDATE: I may have found the family and will be sending them the prints soon. I am hoping someone can give me some stories of these people since I have had their visages in my possession for some time.

***************

Greetings, Blogsphere. I come to you, humbly of course, to ask your help in finding who belongs to some old photos. I have created a Photobucket album with some select photos in it.

Image

Please feel free to pass on/reblog/Facebook this post or any of the pictures to see if we can find out who these belong to. The back story is that my aunt and uncle acquired a tractor trailer full of odds and ends. In said trailer was a lot of old family and wedding photos from the 30s and 40s or so. I just have a few sketchy names and the town, Montgomery, Alabama.

As a side note, I can’t help but think about how awesome it would be to come across the wedding photos of my grand/great grandparents. Think of this as you deliberate in your head what you want to do.

Thanks!

Gamermomma

Image

Comments Off on Help! Lost photos!!

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.