Camp NaNo Update – Letter Home

New Writing Post!

Uncombed Cats & Cross-eyed Hens

Hello blog-o-sphere!  Here I am, at the last stretch of camp and have very few words written. I can’t say that as a “bad” thing only because I have a crap-ton of notes written instead! While I haven’t added to the story much, I have been thinking non-stop about it and trying to figure out the ins and outs of how to tell what must be told. I have consulted a few friends to help point me in the right direction and I believe, for the first time ever, that I have a shot at making this and honest to goodness book. All I can do now is get it down and then I will work at making it a good story.

I also want to offer a shout-out to the NaNoWriMo community – they are AWESOME.  While I go back to camp, I will leave you with this image…

View original post 8 more words

Comments Off on Camp NaNo Update – Letter Home

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.