Happy Anniversary to Me!

I logged into WP just now and saw a little trophy on my notifications bar letting me know I have been here for 6 (!!!) years! Wow. It doesn’t seem like it has been that long! Like a lot of bloggers I all but abandoned this space a few times and in a moment of insanity went through and deleted a lot of my posts. I am sorry for that.  However, the majority is still here and I am working on posting more often things that are meaningful to me. No longer is this space a place to simply vent and worry. I am sure any reader here can search through the past 6 years of posts and find something they are glad they read.

To those readers that have stuck with me all this time…thanks! To those readers who are new here…Welcome!

In celebrations of 6 (!!!) years of blogging, I give to you some of my favorite posts!

Buying and Selling a House
Signs
A Zombie Love Song
Very Profound
Sad, Inspiring and Uplifting
Climbing Up the Slide of Depression

2 Comments

Filed under Blogs, Entertainment, Family, Fun, Inspiration, Internet, Life

2 responses to “Happy Anniversary to Me!

  1. very happy anniversary to you!

  2. Congratulations! Keep blogging! 🙂