EEEEEE!!!

Uncombed Cats & Cross-eyed Hens

I missed NaNoWriMo last year. We had a hurricane and a power outage for a week…that left me worrying more about my kids and them being warm and eating than writing. Luckily the kids at NaNoWriMo are awesome and have a Camp NaNoWriMo for April and/or July. I figure I can shoot for April and maybe July … and maybe I can actually get some writing done! April being in the school year as well as having my birthday in it, I **should** have plenty of time to write. I usually ask to be left along on personal holidays like my birthday and Mother’s Day, so that makes it perfect too since I shouldn’t have ANYONE around. Of course, I will probably be blank on what to write, but at least I won’t have an excuse not to try!

2013-Participant-Campfire-Circle-Badge

View original post

Comments Off on

Filed under Life

Comments are closed.