365 Project – Pics of My Cat

Happy New Year!

image

DH got me a cat for Christmas. I haven’t had a cat in quite a few years- all the apartments we lived in required them to be declawed and I believe that is wrong. So, now we have a house, declawing is now longer an issue.

DH took me to PetsMart when they were having an adoption day for the local shelters. DH saw the little grey cat and fell in love so we brought him home.

Officially his name is Smokey but I call him Kitterpuss. When I decided to do a 365 project a figured Kitterpuss would be a good subject.

Now we just have to see how long I can remember to take pics!  🙂

________________________________

Posted from mah fone!

Comments Off on 365 Project – Pics of My Cat

Filed under Blogs, Family, Fun, Holidays, Life, New Year, Pets, Pictures

Comments are closed.