Spammy Goodness…again

HAAAH hahahaha. Oh, man. I logged in to see what was going on here and found this total gem in my moderation queue:

of course like your web-site however you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to inform the reality however I’ll surely come back again.

While I am sure I have some spelling errors around, I am also sure that “quite a few” of my posts aren’t “rife” with errors. I try to proof read and I also use spell-check. What is comical about this comment is that while the spelling is ok, the grammar is horrid. Way to go Pot! LOL

2 Comments

Filed under Blogs, Comedy, Entertainment, Fun

2 responses to “Spammy Goodness…again

  1. Wife Bucket video

    Wow, what a video it is! Really pleasant feature video, the lesson given in this video is actually informative.

    LOL Spam on a spam post. Nice.

  2. Myrtis Wrynn

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet! [link removed]XBOX 720 Review[link removed]

    I find it humourus when spammers spam posts about spam. 🙂