Keeping track of the links…

So…while I haven’t abandoned the idea of link dump posts…I was recently turned onto a service called Paper.li. I decided I would try it. It scours your social media to find all the links and stories and what-not and puts them all in one page in newspaper format. I only have one “edition” so far…it will update itself in a few hours…but so far I like it. I don’t have to pick and choose what links to post or think about what to say about each one. It was getting tiresome trying to keep track of all that I wanted to post, what day to post it, whatever. As soon as I would post something there would be a ton more links that I would want to add and that just got old.

So, we will see what this is like. 🙂

Comments Off on Keeping track of the links…

Filed under Entertainment, Internet, News

Comments are closed.