Stylin’!

THANKS KELL for giving me the stylish blogger award!  I haven’t been awarded a blog award in a long time!  LOL  Probably because I don’t post as often as I used to.  🙂

Now, to the rules of the award:

1. Thank the person that awarded you (see above)
2. List 7 things about myself
3. Pass the award to 15 other stylish bloggers

Let’s see…

  1. As of this post I am coming up on my 35th birthday.  Ugh.  35…
  2. Trying to write stories…though it doesn’t always work out.  I get a page or two written and then the story in my head goes blank…I am determined to keep trying though!
  3. I like taking pictures and I have a few projects in the works…trying to work out the logistics of everything.
  4. I went through a phase of making stuff for sale on Zazzle.  My store is still up and when I get renewed inspiration I will add more designs. So far I mostly just sell the Ladybug on things.
  5. As of this April my husband and I will have been together for 10 years.
  6. I am cursing the cold weather as I really want to get out and clean my flower bed and plant my lily bulbs…I have always wanted a flower garden and for the past 2 (this will be 3 ) years I have had a tiny little patch I love to take care of.
  7. I have had this blog since March of 2007.  I have blogged about stuff like pregnancy, depression, abuse and rape (many posts are hidden at the moment).  This month marks my 4th year of blogging!

I hereby pass this award to (sorry, other than Kell I really only follow 5 bloggers on a regular basis anymore!):

There you have it.  big <3s to everyone!!!

 

4 Comments

Filed under Blog Award, Blogs, Fun, Meme

4 responses to “Stylin’!

  1. I JUST saw this!!!!! I am so sorry. As usual, I go MIA after a while. How u doin, Sand?! :))) so glad to be back in touch! and THank you sooo much. So sweet of you to remember and acknowledge me.

    • Hey Roop! It’s all good. You are busy growing a human…it’s hard work. 🙂 We are good…still got you on my feed so I get to see when you post stuff. 😀

  2. Pingback: Award « The Dee Zone