Ooo…another award…

Thank you Kell!  You always know how to make my day!  LOL  Take a look at Kell’s Cross stitching at Kincavel Krosses!

Here’s how this award works:
1. Thank and link back to the person who gave you this award.
2. Share 7 things about yourself.
3. Pass the award along to 15 bloggers who you have recently discovered and who you think are fantastic for whatever reason!
4. Contact the bloggers you’ve picked and let them know about the award! I’m sure they’ll be thankful.
Seven facts about myself:

  1. I’m a SAHM to Babyhead and Podling.  We just hang out all day and do whatever comes naturally!
  2. I like taking pictures as well as sewing and almost any kind of craft work.  I have been making sock monkeys for a while.
  3. I have started to garden.  My first little flower garden was last year, we planted this year and added some veggies.  I am soo excited to see them grow!  It makes me happy.
  4. I used to live in Tennessee, now I live in Pennsylvania.  I can/’t say I like one better than the other…I love living here, but TN is my home.
  5. I have a Zazzle store. I don’t sell much but I do enjoy coming up with designs for it.  Amazingly, the one design that sells the most is the most simple and took less than 5 minutes to create.
  6. I am a gamer…you read that right.  A WOMAN gamer!  LOL  For some reason a lot of people think we are a myth.  Warcraft is my game of choice now, though I do play Left 4 Dead on a regular basis.
  7. I am a total bibliophile.  A book is my best friend.  I look forward to the day I can have a house and have “library” for all my books!!
And my 5 blogs to receive this award are (sorry, I just don’t follow 15 blogs!):
3 Comments

Filed under Blog Award, Blogs, Fun

3 responses to “Ooo…another award…

  1. Pingback: Another Award « The Dee Zone

  2. Thanks for the award, honey!

    And DITTO on the bibliophile bit… I totally decorate with books at this point, lol.