Signs

I always wanted a “sign”… you know what I am talking about.  The “I was worried over this and then I received a “sign” kinda sign.  I can’t say I am worried per se, though I do have a lot on my mind of different things. …some good some bad.

Last night I had a bad night.  I didn’t sleep well and had some bizarre dreams.  When I got up this morning I decided to eat some cheerios (generic store brand, but cheerios none the less hence the small C).  I am chomping away trying to fend off my daughter as she wants in my lap and all I want is 2 minutes to eat my cereal without her sticking her finger in it.

I look down and I see this:

If you want to use this image, please keep the copyright intact. Thanks!

I am not sure what the universe is trying to tell me here…but I can’t help but take it as a sign.  🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Inspiration, Pictures

4 responses to “Signs

  1. I think you’re being told somebody loves you. 🙂

  2. I think you got the sign you are asking for…I would interpret it as “Know you are loved”, “Everything is going to be fine”.

    But maybe that’s just me…..(I interpret signs on my blog http://www.conduitofjoy.com).

    Kara