*sigh* Oops…

So, I missed the “deadline” for my photo thing.  If it was nice out then we were out doing things and I forgot or it was crappy out either raining or looking like rain.  The problem with that is I don’t have any photo lights/flashes except what is on my camera…and that is actually too bright to be the only light.  Any other light in the house isn’t bright enough to offset the shadows the flash will create (ever wonder why there are so many lights in a photography studio?).  Therefore, I have to go outside and use natural light…but like I said before…the lighting wasn’t good outside when I was able to use it.

I am going to try tomorrow.  I know what I want to take a picture of, but not sure if I will have a background for it.  I have a few ideas but I am not sure if I can make it work.  Hopefully the sun will be out tomorrow so I can use that as my lighting and not the flash…I just don’t have the money to buy any other lights right now…*sigh*…

Comments Off on *sigh* Oops…

Filed under Fun, Life, Pictures

Comments are closed.