Yes, this is a product review…

But it is a review for girl stuff…so if you aren’t a girl you may want to click somewhere else now…

.

.

.

.

Girls, you can read more after the jump…

Ok, girls it’s just us.  I wanted to let you know about Always Infinity.  Nope.  I am not getting anything for this…no free stuff or money.  I just happen to like the product.  Some of you may know that right after giving birth there is a lot of nasty that goes on and my cycle was all screwed up and heavy anyway.  Not long after Podling was born I had to get some pads for “that time of the month”.  I bought my usual Always Nightime pads and in there was a sample of their new Infiinity line. The box said that they would hold 10x more than regular pads and still be super thin.  I was skeptical, but why not try them?  They gave me 3 free…

I tried them…and I don’t think I will ever go back to any regular pad again.  What they said was true…it did hold a lot more fluid than regular pads and you didn’t even realize it!  They are a bit more expensive, but if you are like me and have a heavier period anyway, they are totally worth it!  Hell, I was mad because they didn’t have these when I had my son 4 years ago!

Anyway, go to their website and sign up for a free sample and see for yourself!

Always Infinity Website

Comments Off on Yes, this is a product review…

Filed under Health, Pregnancy

Comments are closed.