Because I am a WoW-aholic…

…and I had to have the new Wrath of the Lich King Expansion…though I didn’t spend a lot of time trying to get to level 80…My warrior is still level 70. 🙂 I do have somewhat of a life outside of WoW.

My Deathknight

My Deathknight

Me on a Deathknight Quest Riding a Dragon

Me on a Deathknight Quest Riding a Dragon

Me and the Lich King...We're best buds!

Me and the Lich King...Best Buds!

My Warrior in Northrend taking a plane to the Keep.

My Warrior in Northrend taking a plane to the Keep.

2 Comments

Filed under Entertainment, Fun, Games, Gaming, World of Warcraft

2 responses to “Because I am a WoW-aholic…

  1. Pingback: Ew, That Is So Gross… « It’s An Insane World Out There

  2. Sandy,

    I have an award for you. Stop by and pick it up.