I hate Billing Agencies

So, when DH changed jobs we changed insurance.  They took their time getting us in the system even though we were covered from DH’s first day of work (yea, I know that is rare).  Since I couldn’t exactly cancel all my appointments the offices were really nice to bill us later and all we had to go it give our insurance information then.

Well, I got a bill last week and I called, they just called me back this morning, but I never answer the phone early…I got the bill something like Tuesday and they just NOW call me back?  So, I have to call back, of course I leave another message..I wonder if it will be another week before the call me back.

*sigh*

So annoying!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Vent

One response to “I hate Billing Agencies

  1. That would be very annoying.