Spring is here…that means Spring Cleaning!

I was doing my usual internet rounds when I came across this blog called Psychology of Clutter.  She has a great post about how to clean out your closet…though I have tried to follow a similar set of rules for years, I have yet to convince my husband to do the same!

Anyway, I thought since this is spring time and there are many people like me who need some kind of direction to start taming the winter clutter this would be a good place to start.

Unfortunately, being 26+ weeks pregnant it is very difficult for me to actually DO anything.  I am in pain much of the time (she likes to lay on my leg nerves) and even then I tend to run out of energy/steam really quickly.  HOWEVER, if the above links offer someone else a starting place…that is great!!!   Let me know how it goes!

Happy Cleaning!

Comments Off on Spring is here…that means Spring Cleaning!

Filed under Family, General

Comments are closed.