Let’s Play “Search Terms that found my blog!”

How to play:

Look at your stats (most blogs have them) and find some crazy search terms that people have typed in and came to your blog! Then list your first thoughts when you saw the terms.

Ok…now some of these are pretty obvious to what they were looking for and relevant to some of my earlier posts. But some…I have to wonder WTF people are looking for (those are listed in red)…


Search

Views

moved in with my ex husband in georgia

1

http://www.gabbagabba kids entertainment

1

spanking “online role play” family or mo

1

yo gabbagabba

1

inflammatory breast cancer photographs

1

benchmade 55x-pink

1

punch biopsy of the breast photos

1

diaper off world

1


Spanking “online role play” family or mo

WTH IS THAT?!?!?!?

benchmade 55x-pink

I am assuming this is a tool of some sort..but I can’t be sure. Maybe they were looking for Sears.

diaper off world

Have the aliens invaded?!?!

You can post a link to your blog post in the comments or use a trackback/pingback if you want!

2 Comments

Filed under Entertainment, Fun, General

2 responses to “Let’s Play “Search Terms that found my blog!”

  1. Pingback: “Search Terms that found my blog!” - Round 2 « It’s An Insane World Out There

  2. I’ve looked at my stats and there are never any search terms that people used to find my blog. See….I think that’s a little hint that pretty much no one READS it!!