Tagged – 3 Things

I usually don’t do these…but I will because it is short and simple.  :-)  I also tried to think of things that aren’t what everyone else would write so this is by no means a comprehensive list.  :-P

3 Joys

  1. Reading
  2. Blogging
  3. Traveling

3 Fears

  1. Heights
  2. Flying
  3. Fire

3 Goals

  1. Buy a house.
  2. Become and Interfaith Minister.
  3. Take Photography classes.

3 Current Obsessions

  1. Photography
  2. SPORE
  3. My Kids

3 Random/Surprising Facts

  1. I still want to be a paleontologist.
  2. Fav old movie is Jane Eyre with Orson Wells.
  3. Baseball is the only sport I care to watch.

Tagged by Dee.

Who do I tag?  Let’s see… Roop, Kell, Jennifer, Courtney …but don’t feel bad if you don’t want to do them.

4 Comments

Filed under General

4 responses to “Tagged – 3 Things

  1. for the same reason as yours though

    it’s short !! :D

  2. i’ll do it i’ll do it! :) on th emorrow.

  3. I only watch baseball too! :-)

  4. I enjoy traveling as well and would like to take a photography class.

    Who is your favorite baseball team?

    TY for playing along.

    [I really don’t have a favorite…but DH’s is the Phillies…so I guess the Phillies for lack of one of my own? :-D]